logo Independence Independence

Football Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 07-06-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Center Point-Urbana  Center Point-Urbana High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Maquoketa  Maquoketa High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
  Football: 8th Game 4:15PM  Independence Middle School vs. Vernon Middle School  Vernon Middle School
 
     
 
  Football: 7th Game 4:15PM  Independence Middle School vs. Vernon Middle School  Independence High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Monticello  Independence

Lyle Leinbaugh Football Field & Track
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
  Football: 8th Game 4:15PM  Independence Middle School vs. Waverly-Shell Rock  Independence
 
     
 
  Football: 7th Game 4:15PM  Independence Middle School vs. Waverly-Shell Rock  Waverly-Shell Rock High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Union  Independence

Lyle Leinbaugh Football Field & Track
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
  Football: 8th Game 4:15PM  Independence Middle School vs. Center Point-Urbana Middle School  Independence - West Elementary School
 
     
 
  Football: 7th Game 4:15PM  Independence Middle School vs. Center Point-Urbana Middle School  Center Point-Urbana Middle School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Oelwein  Oelwein Community School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
  Football: 8th Game 4:15PM  Independence Middle School vs. Vinton-Shellsburg Middle School  Independence - West Elementary School
 
     
 
  Football: 7th Game 4:15PM  Independence Middle School vs. Vinton-Shellsburg Middle School  Vinton-Shellsburg Middle School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Crestwood  Independence

Lyle Leinbaugh Football Field & Track
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
  Football: 8th Game 4:15PM  Independence Middle School vs. West Delaware Middle School  West Delaware Middle School
 
     
 
  Football: 7th Game 4:15PM  Independence Middle School vs. West Delaware Middle School  Independence High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Waukon  Independence

Lyle Leinbaugh Football Field & Track
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 12, 2020
  Football: Junior Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Waukon  Waukon High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
  Football: 8th Game 4:15PM  Independence Middle School vs. Solon MS  Solon Middle School
 
     
 
  Football: 7th Game 4:15PM  Independence Middle School vs. Solon MS  Independence - West Elementary School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. North Fayette Valley  NFV High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
  Football: Junior Varsity Game 6:00PM  New Hampton  Independence

Lyle Leinbaugh Football Field & Track
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 23, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. New Hampton  New Hampton High School