logo Mount Vernon High Mount Vernon High

Basketball: Boys 7th Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 09-26-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Jan 11, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Mount Vernon Middle School vs. Vernon Middle School  Mount Vernon Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Mount Vernon Middle School vs. Independence Middle School  Independence - West Elementary School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 18, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Mount Vernon Middle School vs. Beckman Catholic Middle School  Beckman Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Mount Vernon Middle School vs. West Delaware Middle School  Mount Vernon Middle School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 25, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Mount Vernon Middle School vs. Solon MS  Solon Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Mount Vernon Middle School vs. Clear Creek Amana Middle School  Mount Vernon Middle School
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 1, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Mount Vernon Middle School vs. Benton Middle School  Mount Vernon Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Mount Vernon Middle School vs. Vinton-Shellsburg Middle School  Vinton-Shellsburg Middle School
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 8, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Mount Vernon Middle School vs. Williamsburg Middle School  Mary Welsh School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Mount Vernon Middle School vs. Center Point-Urbana Middle School  Mount Vernon Middle School
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 15, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Mount Vernon Middle School vs. Beckman Catholic Middle School  Mount Vernon Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Mount Vernon Middle School vs. South Tama Middle School  South Tama Middle School