logo Mount Vernon High Mount Vernon High

Basketball: Girls 8th Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 12-05-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 2, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Mount Vernon Middle School vs. Vernon Middle School  Vernon Middle School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 12-14-20)
Thursday, Nov 5, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Mount Vernon Middle School vs. Independence Middle School  Mount Vernon Middle School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 11-10-20)
Monday, Nov 9, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Mount Vernon Middle School vs. Beckman Catholic Middle School  Mount Vernon Middle School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Mount Vernon Middle School vs. Independence Middle School  Mount Vernon Middle School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 11-05-20)
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Mount Vernon Middle School vs. West Delaware Middle School  West Delaware Middle School
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 16, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Mount Vernon Middle School vs. Solon MS  Mount Vernon Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Mount Vernon Middle School vs. Clear Creek Amana Middle School  Clear Creek Amana Middle School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Game  4:15PM  Mount Vernon Middle School vs. Vinton-Shellsburg Middle School  Vinton-Shellsburg Middle School
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Monday, Nov 30, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Mount Vernon Middle School vs. Vinton-Shellsburg Middle School  Mount Vernon Middle School
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Mount Vernon Middle School vs. Benton Middle School  Benton Atkins School
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Mount Vernon Middle School vs. Williamsburg Middle School  Mount Vernon Middle School
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Monday, Dec 7, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Mount Vernon Middle School vs. Center Point-Urbana Middle School  Center Point-Urbana Middle School
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Beckman Catholic Middle School  Beckman Middle School
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Monday, Dec 14, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Mount Vernon Middle School vs. Vernon Middle School  Vernon Middle School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 11-02-20)
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Mount Vernon Middle School vs. Solon MS  Solon Middle School