logo Beckman Catholic Beckman Catholic

Softball: Varsity Summer 2020 Schedule

    (as of 02-16-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Doubleheader  6:00PM  Center Point-Urbana  Beckman High School
Beckman Softball - North Diamond
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Dubuque Senior  Dubuque Senior High School       
 
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Doubleheader  6:00PM  Away vs. Benton Community  Benton Community High School       
 
Monday, Jun 1, 2020
Doubleheader  6:00PM  Clear Creek Amana  Beckman High School
Beckman Softball - North Diamond
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020
Doubleheader  6:00PM  Williamsburg  Beckman High School
Beckman Softball - North Diamond
 
     
 
Saturday, Jun 6, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. North Fayette Valley  North Fayette Valley High School       
 
Monday, Jun 8, 2020
Doubleheader  6:00PM  Away vs. Maquoketa  Maquoketa High School       
 
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020
Doubleheader  6:00PM  Away vs. Vinton-Shellsburg  Vinton-Shellsburg High School       
 
Friday, Jun 12, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Dubuque Wahlert Catholic  Dubuque Wahlert Catholic High School       
 
JV game at 4:00 pm followed by Varsity.
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Anamosa  Anamosa Middle School       
 
Monday, Jun 15, 2020
Doubleheader  6:00PM  Mount Vernon High  Beckman High School
Beckman Softball - North Diamond
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020
Doubleheader  6:00PM  South Tama  Beckman High School
Beckman Softball - North Diamond
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 18, 2020
Doubleheader  6:00PM  Marion  Beckman High School
Beckman Softball - North Diamond
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 19, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. West Delaware  West Delaware High School       
 
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. West Delaware  West Delaware High School       
 
Monday, Jun 22, 2020
Doubleheader  6:00PM  West Delaware  Beckman High School
Beckman Softball - North Diamond
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Bellevue  Beckman Catholic High School
Beckman Softball - North Diamond
 
     
 
JV game beginning at 5:30 with Varsity to follow.
Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020
Doubleheader  6:00PM  Away vs. Independence  Independence       
 
Friday, Jun 26, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Cascade  Beckman Catholic High School
Beckman Softball - North Diamond
 
     
 
JV game beginning at 5:30 pm with Varsity to follow.
Monday, Jun 29, 2020
Doubleheader  6:00PM  Away vs. Central DeWitt  Central DeWitt       
 
Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020
Doubleheader  6:00PM  Away vs. Solon  Solon High School       
 
Friday, Jul 3, 2020
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Western Dubuque Epworth  Farley Park