logo Beckman Catholic Beckman Catholic

Softball: Level 2 Summer 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-15-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, May 28, 2021
Doubleheader  12:00PM  Center Point-Urbana  Beckman Catholic High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021
Doubleheader  12:00PM  Away vs. South Tama  South Tama High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
Doubleheader  12:00PM  West Delaware  Beckman Catholic High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
Doubleheader  12:00PM  Away vs. Solon  Solon High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 11, 2021
Doubleheader  12:00PM  Mount Vernon High  Beckman Catholic High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021
Doubleheader  12:00PM  Away vs. Clear Creek Amana  Clear Creek Amana High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021
Doubleheader  10:00AM  Away vs. Vinton-Shellsburg  Vinton-Shellsburg High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021
Doubleheader  12:00PM  Away vs. Williamsburg  Williamsburg High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 25, 2021
Doubleheader  12:00PM  Maquoketa  Beckman Catholic High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021
Doubleheader  12:00PM  Away vs. Independence  Independence
 
     
 
Friday, Jul 2, 2021
Doubleheader  12:00PM  Benton Community  Beckman Catholic High School