logo Beckman Catholic Beckman Catholic

Softball: Level 3 Summer 2020 Schedule

    (as of 02-16-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Doubleheader  5:00PM  Marion  Beckman Catholic High School       
 
Monday, Jun 1, 2020
Doubleheader  10:00AM  Western Dubuque Epworth  Beckman Catholic High School
Beckman Softball - North Diamond
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 4, 2020
Doubleheader  12:00PM  Away vs. Central DeWitt  Central DeWitt       
 
Friday, Jun 5, 2020
Doubleheader  10:00AM  Away vs. Dubuque Senior  Dubuque Senior High School       
 
Monday, Jun 8, 2020
Doubleheader  12:00PM  Maquoketa  Beckman Catholic High School       
 
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020
Doubleheader  12:00PM  Away vs. Solon  Solon High School       
 
Monday, Jun 15, 2020
Doubleheader  12:00PM  Away vs. Mount Vernon High         
 
Thursday, Jun 18, 2020
Doubleheader  12:00PM  Away vs. Maquoketa  Maquoketa High School       
 
Friday, Jun 19, 2020
Doubleheader  10:00AM  Away vs. Center Point-Urbana  Center Point-Urbana High School       
 
Monday, Jun 22, 2020
Doubleheader  12:00PM  Away vs. West Delaware  West Delaware High School       
 
Thursday, Jun 25, 2020
Doubleheader  12:00PM  Mount Vernon High  Beckman Catholic High School       
 
Friday, Jun 26, 2020
Doubleheader  10:00AM  Away vs. Western Dubuque Epworth  Farley Ball Park       
 
Monday, Jun 29, 2020
Doubleheader  12:00PM  Central DeWitt  Beckman Catholic High School       
 
Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020
Doubleheader  12:00PM  Solon  Beckman Catholic High School       
 
Thursday, Jul 2, 2020
Doubleheader  12:00PM  West Delaware  Beckman Catholic High School       
 
Monday, Jul 6, 2020
Doubleheader  12:00PM  Away vs. Marion  Marion High School