logo Beckman Catholic Beckman Catholic

Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 08-03-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Independence  Beckman Catholic High School

Beckman Main Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Benton Community  Beckman Catholic High School

Beckman Main Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. South Tama  South Tama High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Vinton-Shellsburg  Vinton-Shellsburg High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Williamsburg  Beckman Catholic High School

Beckman Main Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Maquoketa  Beckman Catholic High School

Beckman Main Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Game  6:00PM  West Delaware  Beckman Catholic High School

Beckman Main Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
Game  1:30PM  Cascade  Beckman Catholic High School

Beckman Main Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Marion  Beckman Catholic High School

Beckman Main Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Solon  Beckman Catholic High School

Beckman Main Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Mount Vernon High  Beckman Catholic High School

Beckman Main Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Clear Creek Amana  Clear Creek Amana High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Maquoketa  Maquoketa High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Marion  Marion High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. West Delaware  West Delaware High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Alburnett  Beckman Catholic High School

Beckman Auxiliary gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Solon  Beckman Catholic High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Mount Vernon High  Mount Vernon High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Center Point-Urbana  Beckman Catholic High School

Beckman Main Gym