logo Beckman Catholic Beckman Catholic

Basketball: Girls FR-SO Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 10-18-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Independence  Independence High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Benton Community  Benton Community High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  South Tama  Beckman High School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
South Tama will not be playing a JV GBB Schedule in 2021-22.
Monday, Dec 6, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Vinton-Shellsburg  Beckman High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 12-07-21)
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Vinton-Shellsburg  Beckman High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 12-06-21)
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Williamsburg  Williamsburg High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Maquoketa  Beckman High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  West Delaware  Beckman Catholic High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Marion  Marion High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Solon  Solon High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mount Vernon High  Mount Vernon High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Clear Creek Amana  Beckman High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Maquoketa  Maquoketa High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Marion  Beckman High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. West Delaware  West Delaware High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Solon  Beckman Catholic High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Mount Vernon High  Beckman High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Center Point-Urbana  Center Point-Urbana High School