logo Beckman Catholic Beckman Catholic

Wrestling: Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 10-18-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
  Double Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Center Point-Urbana High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
  Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Cedar Falls  Cedar Falls High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
  Double Dual  6:00PM  Multiple Schools  Beckman Catholic High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
  Double Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Maquoketa High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
  Bobcat Duals  9:00AM  Away vs. Western Dubuque Epworth  Western Dubuque High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
  Double Dual  6:00PM  Multiple Schools  Beckman Catholic High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. North Linn  North Linn High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
  Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Solon  Solon High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Maquoketa Valley  Maquoketa Valley High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
  Double Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Independence High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
  Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Cascade High School
 
     
 
  Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Cascade  Cascade High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
  Double Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  West Delaware High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
  Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Denver Community Schools  Cyclone Center, Denver Iowa
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Double Dual  6:00PM  Multiple Schools  Beckman Catholic High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
  WaMaC Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Solon High School