logo Beckman Catholic Beckman Catholic

Wrestling: Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 08-03-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
Double Dual  6:00PM  Multiple Schools  Beckman Catholic High School

Beckman Main Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 5, 2020
Invitational  10:00PM  Away vs. Cedar Falls  Cedar Falls High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Double Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Edgewood-Colesburg High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Dual  6:00PM  Marion  Beckman Catholic High School

Beckman Main Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Mount Vernon High  Mount Vernon High School
 
     
 
JV Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. Union  Union High School
 
     
 
This is a JV Invitational.
Monday, Dec 14, 2020
JV Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. West Delaware  West Delaware High School
 
     
 
This is a Freshman only invitational.
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Double Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  West Delaware High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. North Linn  North Linn High School
 
     
 
This is a Varsity and JV tournament.
Monday, Jan 4, 2021
JV Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. Center Point-Urbana  Center Point - Urbana High School
 
     
 
This is a JV Invitational.
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Solon  Solon High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Maquoketa Valley  Maquoketa Valley High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Double Dual  6:00PM  Multiple Schools  Beckman Catholic High School

Beckman Main Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Cascade  Cascade High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Maquoketa  Maquoketa High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
Invitational  9:00PM  Away vs. Denver Community Schools  Denver High School
 
     
 
This invitational includes Varsity and JV competition.
Monday, Jan 25, 2021
WaMaC Meet  5:00PM  Away vs. West Delaware  West Delaware High School
 
     
 
WaMaC JV tournament.
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
WaMaC Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
WaMaC Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Marion High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
IHSAA Sectionals  12:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
IHSAA Team Regional  6:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
IHSAA Districts  12:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA