logo Beckman Catholic Beckman Catholic

Track: Boys Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-26-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Mar 5, 2021
Indoor Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Dubuque Hempstead  University of Dubuque
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021
Indoor Meet  3:00PM  Away vs. Wartburg College  Wartburg College
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 20, 2021
WaMaC Indoor  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Grinnell College
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
Coed Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Tipton  Tipton High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Edgewood-Colesburg  Edgewood-Colesburg High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 9, 2021
Coed Invitational  4:30PM  TBA  Beckman Catholic High School

Beckman Track
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Jesup Community Schools  Jesup High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Dubuque Senior  Dubuque Senior High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Coed Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Solon  Solon High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Drake Relays  TBD  Away vs. Drake University  Drake Stadium
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
Coed Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Dubuque Hempstead  Dubuque Senior High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Coed Invitational  4:15PM  Away vs. Cascade  Cascade High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. MFL Mar Mac  MFL MarMac High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
WaMaC Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Independence High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
IHSAA-IGHSAU Dist-Region  4:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
IHSAA State  2:00PM  Away vs. IHSAA  Drake Stadium