logo Beckman Catholic Beckman Catholic

Soccer: Boys Varsity Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 10-18-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022
  Game  5:15PM  Clear Creek Amana  Beckman High School

Beckman Football Field
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 8, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Mount Vernon High  Beckman High School

Beckman Football Field
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 05-09-22)
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022
  Game  5:15PM  Away vs. South Tama  South Tama High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 15, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Solon  Beckman High School

Beckman Football Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
  Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Marion  Marion High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 21, 2022
  Game  5:15PM  Center Point-Urbana  Beckman High School

MV First Street Building Field
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 29, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Benton Community  Benton Community High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 30, 2022
  Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Assumption Davenport  St. Vincent Athletic Complex Davenport, Iowa
 
     
 
Monday, May 2, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Vinton-Shellsburg  Vinton-Shellsburg High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 05-03-22)
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Vinton-Shellsburg  Vinton-Shellsburg High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-02-22)
Friday, May 6, 2022
  Game  5:15PM  Independence  Beckman High School

MV First Street Building Field
 
     
 
Monday, May 9, 2022
  Game  5:15PM  Mount Vernon High  Beckman High School

Beckman Football Field
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 04-08-22)
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Maquoketa  Maquoketa High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 13, 2022
  Game  5:15PM  Central DeWitt  Beckman High School

Beckman Football Field
 
     
 
  Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Williamsburg  Williamsburg High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
  Game  5:15PM  West Delaware  Beckman High School

MV First Street Building Field