logo Beckman Catholic Beckman Catholic

Soccer: Boys Varsity Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 02-16-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Game  5:15PM  Mount Vernon High  Beckman High School
Beckman Football Field
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 04-09-20)
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Clear Creek Amana  Clear Creek Amana High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Game  5:15PM  Mount Vernon High  Beckman High School
Beckman Football Field
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 04-02-20)
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
Game  6:15PM  Western Dubuque Epworth  Beckman Catholic High School
Beckman Football Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. South Tama  South Tama High School       
 
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Game  5:15PM  Solon  Beckman High School
Beckman Football Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Marion  Marion High School       
 
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
Game  5:15PM  Center Point-Urbana  Beckman High School
Beckman Football Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Central DeWitt  Central DeWitt       
 
Friday, May 1, 2020
Game  5:15PM  Benton Community  Beckman High School
Beckman Football Field
 
     
 
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  St. Vincent Athletic Complex Davenport, Iowa       
 
Monday, May 4, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Vinton-Shellsburg  Vinton-Shellsburg High School       
 
 (Date Changed from 05-05-20)
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Vinton-Shellsburg  Vinton-Shellsburg High School       
 
 (Date Changed to 05-04-20)
Friday, May 8, 2020
Game  5:15PM  Independence  Beckman High School
Beckman Football Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Maquoketa  Maquoketa High School       
 
Friday, May 15, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Williamsburg  Williamsburg High School       
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Game  5:15PM  West Delaware  Beckman High School
Beckman Football Field