Beckman Catholic
Soccer Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Clear Creek Amana  Beckman High School
Beckman Football Field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mount Vernon High           
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  4:30PM  South Tama  Beckman High School
Beckman Football Field
 
       
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Solon  Solon High School         
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Marion  Beckman High School
Beckman Football Field
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Central DeWitt  Beckman High School
Beckman Football Field
 
       
Friday, May 1, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Benton Community  Benton Community High School         
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Vinton-Shellsburg  Beckman High School
Beckman Football Field
 
       
Friday, May 8, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Independence  Independence         
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Maquoketa  Beckman High School
Beckman Football Field
 
       
Friday, May 15, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Williamsburg  Beckman High School
Beckman Football Field
 
       
Monday, May 18, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Center Point-Urbana  Fross Park - Center Point         
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. West Delaware  West Delaware High School