logo Beckman Catholic Beckman Catholic

Soccer: Girls Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 12-05-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Game  5:15PM  Clear Creek Amana  Beckman High School

Beckman Football Field
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 9, 2021
Game  5:15PM  Mount Vernon High  Beckman High School

Beckman Football Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. South Tama  South Tama High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Game  5:15PM  Solon  Beckman High School

Beckman Football Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Marion  Marion High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Game  5:15PM  Center Point-Urbana  Beckman High School

Beckman Football Field
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Benton Community  Benton Community High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Vinton-Shellsburg  Vinton-Shellsburg High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 05-04-21)
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Vinton-Shellsburg  Vinton-Shellsburg High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-03-21)
Friday, May 7, 2021
Game  5:15PM  Independence  Beckman High School

Beckman Football Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Maquoketa  Maquoketa High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Williamsburg  Williamsburg High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game  5:15PM  West Delaware  Beckman High School

Beckman Football Field