logo Beckman Catholic Beckman Catholic

Baseball: Varsity Summer 2022 Schedule

    (as of 10-18-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, May 16, 2022
  Doubleheader  5:00PM  Away vs. Williamsburg  Williamsburg High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 26, 2022
  Doubleheader  5:00PM  Center Point-Urbana  Beckman High School

CC Park - Jenk Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
  Doubleheader  5:00PM  Away vs. South Tama  South Tama High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 2, 2022
  Doubleheader  5:00PM  West Delaware  Beckman High School

CC Park - Jenk Field
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 6, 2022
  Doubleheader  5:00PM  Away vs. Solon  Solon High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 9, 2022
  Doubleheader  5:00PM  Mount Vernon High  Beckman High School

Mustang Way Park
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 13, 2022
  Doubleheader  5:00PM  Away vs. Clear Creek Amana  Clear Creek Amana High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 16, 2022
  Doubleheader  5:00PM  Marion  Beckman High School

CC Park - Jenk Field
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 20, 2022
  Doubleheader  5:00PM  Away vs. Vinton-Shellsburg  Vinton-Shellsburg Central Office
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 23, 2022
  Doubleheader  5:00PM  Maquoketa  Beckman High School

CC Park - Jenk Field
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 27, 2022
  Doubleheader  5:00PM  Away vs. Independence  Independence
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 30, 2022
  Doubleheader  5:00PM  Benton Community  Beckman High School

CC Park - Jenk Field