logo Independence Independence
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Golf: Girls Varsity Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 12-06-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Apr 7, 2022
 
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Dyersville Golf & Country Club
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 9, 2022
 
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Tara Hills Golf Course
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 11, 2022
 
Meet  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Three Elms Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 14, 2022
 
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Marion  Gardner Golf Course
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 18, 2022
 
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Saddleback Ridge Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 21, 2022
 
Meet  4:00PM  Vinton-Shellsburg  Three Elms Golf Course
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 25, 2022
 
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Benton Community  Tara Hills Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 28, 2022
 
Meet  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Three Elms Golf Course
 
     
 
Monday, May 2, 2022
 
WaMaC Divisional  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Tama Toledo Country Club
 
     
 
Monday, May 9, 2022
 
WaMaC Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Saddleback Ridge Golf Course