logo Independence Independence
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Baseball Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 12-06-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, May 16, 2022
 
  Baseball: Varsity Doubleheader 5:00PM  Away vs. South Tama  South Tama High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 23, 2022
 
  Baseball: Varsity Doubleheader 5:00PM  Away vs. West Delaware  West Delaware High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
 
  Baseball: Level 2 Doubleheader 12:00PM  Away vs. Solon  Solon High School
 
     
 
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Charles City  Independence

Mustang Way Park
 
     
 
Thursday, May 26, 2022
 
  Baseball: Level 3 Doubleheader 12:00PM  Away vs. Solon  Solon High School
 
     
 
 
  Baseball: Varsity Doubleheader 5:00PM  Solon  Independence

Mustang Way Park
 
     
 
Friday, May 27, 2022
 
  Baseball: Level 2 Doubleheader 12:00PM  Mount Vernon High  Independence

Mustang Way Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
 
  Baseball: Level 2 Doubleheader 12:00PM  Away vs. Clear Creek Amana  Clear Creek Amana High School
 
     
 
 
  Baseball: Level 3 Doubleheader 12:00PM  Mount Vernon High  Independence

Mustang Way Park
 
     
 
 
  Baseball: Varsity Doubleheader 5:00PM  Away vs. Mount Vernon High  Mount Vernon High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 1, 2022
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Western Dubuque  Farley Park
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 2, 2022
 
  Baseball: Level 3 Doubleheader 12:00PM  Away vs. Clear Creek Amana  Clear Creek Amana High School
 
     
 
 
  Baseball: Varsity Doubleheader 5:00PM  Clear Creek Amana  Independence

Mustang Way Park
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 3, 2022
 
  Baseball: Level 2 Doubleheader 12:00PM  Marion  Independence

Mustang Way Park
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 6, 2022
 
  Baseball: Level 3 Doubleheader 12:00PM  Vinton-Shellsburg  Independence

Mustang Way Park
 
     
 
 
  Baseball: Varsity Doubleheader 5:00PM  Away vs. Marion  Marion High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 7, 2022
 
  Baseball: Level 2 Doubleheader 12:00PM  Away vs. Vinton-Shellsburg  Vinton-Shellsburg Central Office
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 8, 2022
 
  Baseball: Level 3 Doubleheader 12:00PM  Vinton-Shellsburg  Independence

Mustang Way Park
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 9, 2022
 
  Baseball: Level 3 Doubleheader 12:00PM  Away vs. Vinton-Shellsburg  Vinton-Shellsburg Central Office
 
     
 
 
  Baseball: Varsity Doubleheader 5:00PM  Vinton-Shellsburg  Independence

Mustang Way Park
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 10, 2022
 
  Baseball: Level 2 Doubleheader 12:00PM  Maquoketa  Independence

Mustang Way Park
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 13, 2022
 
  Baseball: Level 3 Doubleheader 12:00PM  Maquoketa  Independence

Mustang Way Park
 
     
 
 
  Baseball: Varsity Doubleheader 5:00PM  Away vs. Maquoketa  Maquoketa High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022
 
  Baseball: Varsity Doubleheader 5:00PM  Away vs. DeWitt Central  CDHS Baseball Field (Competition)
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 17, 2022
 
  Baseball: Level 2 Doubleheader 12:00PM  Away vs. Benton Community  Benton Community High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 20, 2022
 
  Baseball: Level 3 Doubleheader 12:00PM  Away vs. Benton Community  Benton Community High School
 
     
 
 
  Baseball: Varsity Doubleheader 5:00PM  Benton Community  Independence

Mustang Way Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022
 
  Baseball: Level 2 Doubleheader 12:00PM  Williamsburg  Independence

Mustang Way Park
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 23, 2022
 
  Baseball: Level 3 Doubleheader 12:00PM  Williamsburg  Independence

Mustang Way Park
 
     
 
 
  Baseball: Varsity Doubleheader 5:00PM  Away vs. Williamsburg  Williamsburg High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 24, 2022
 
  Baseball: Level 2 Doubleheader 12:00PM  Away vs. Beckman Catholic  Beckman Catholic High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 27, 2022
 
  Baseball: Level 3 Doubleheader 12:00PM  Away vs. Beckman Catholic  Beckman Catholic High School
 
     
 
 
  Baseball: Varsity Doubleheader 5:00PM  Beckman Catholic  Independence

Mustang Way Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022
 
  Baseball: Level 2 Doubleheader 12:00PM  Center Point-Urbana  Independence

Mustang Way Park
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 30, 2022
 
  Baseball: Level 3 Doubleheader 12:00PM  Center Point-Urbana  Independence

Mustang Way Park
 
     
 
 
  Baseball: Varsity Doubleheader 5:00PM  Away vs. Center Point-Urbana  Center Point-Urbana High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jul 1, 2022
 
  Baseball: Level 2 Doubleheader 12:00PM  South Tama  Independence

Mustang Way Park
 
     
 
Saturday, Jul 2, 2022
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 11:00AM  Away vs. Clinton  Durgin Complex
 
     
 
Monday, Jul 4, 2022
 
  Baseball: Level 3 Doubleheader 12:00PM  South Tama  Independence

Mustang Way Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jul 5, 2022
 
  Baseball: Level 2 Doubleheader 12:00PM  West Delaware  Independence

Mustang Way Park
 
     
 
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Waverly-Shell Rock  Hertel Field - Wartburg College
 
     
 
Thursday, Jul 7, 2022
 
  Baseball: Level 3 Doubleheader 12:00PM  West Delaware  Independence

Mustang Way Park